What's On

What's On in April / May 2018

Come along to our FREE “Know Your Child & Toilet Train in DaysWorkshops and get the latest information on how to toilet train your child.   

Win a prize to help you toilet train.  Organise your own workshop at your local childcare or playgroup for free and get a bonus gift. 

Ph 1300 886 234 for more information.


   


smiley Weds 18th Apr - Ormeau -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Livingstone Christian College ELC

Address: 62 Reedmas Rd, Ormeau Qld.

RSVP: Tues 17/04/2018

Contact: 5540 8690

Cost: Free


smiley  Mon 23rd Apr - Redlands -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop - POSTPONED DATE TBC

Date:  

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Redlands Community Centre

Address: 29 Loraine St, Capalaba, Qld.

RSVP: Fri 20/04/2018

Contact: 3245 2117

Cost: Free


smiley  Thur 26th Apr - Stafford -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Time: 6pm - 7:30 pm

Venue: Goodstart Stafford

Address: 14 Lennon Street, Stafford

RSVP: Tues 24/04/2018

Contact: 3857 2377

Cost: Free


smiley  Thur 3rd May - Carindale -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Venue: Goodstart Carindale

Address: 86 Bridgenorth Street, Carindale

RSVP: Wed 02/05/2018

Contact: Amy 3395 2122

Cost: Free


smiley  Thur 17th May - Sunshine Coast -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday, 17th May, 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Venue: Oceanside ELC

Address: 14 Shine Court, Birtinya

RSVP: Wed 16/05/2018

Contact: Kelly 5493 8698

Cost: Free


 

smiley  Book a FREE Workshop in Your Area

Book your own FREE "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop at your local Childcare Centre or Playgroup.

Free Gift to help you with toilet training if you organise the workshop.