What's On

What's On in September  2017

Come along to our FREE “Know Your Child & Toilet Train in DaysWorkshops and get the latest information on how to toilet train your child.   

Win a prize to help you toilet train.  Organise your own workshop at your local childcare or playgroup for free and get a bonus gift. 

Ph 1300 886 234 for more information.


   


smiley Thurs 3rd Aug - Warner -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday 3rd August, 2017

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Warner Early Learning

Address: 1401 Old North Rd, Warner QLD

RSVP: Wed 2/08/17

Contact: 3882 4992

Cost: Free


 

 smiley Thurs 7th Sep - North Lakes -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday 7th September, 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Sesame Lane North Lakes

Address:

RSVP:   6/09/17

Contact:

Cost: Free


smiley  Wed 20th Sep - Coorparoo -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Wednesday 20th Sep 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Goodstart Coorparoo EL

Address: 52 Tiber St, Coorparoo, QLD

RSVP: Tues 19/09/2017

Contact: 3217 9977

Cost: Free


 

smiley  Thurs 21st Sep - Capalaba -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday 21st Sep 2017

Time: 10:30 pm - 11:45 pm

Venue: Redland Comunity Centre

Address: 29 Loraine St, Capalaba, QLD

RSVP: Wed 20/09/2017

Contact: 3245 2117

Cost: Free

 


smiley  Tues 26th Sep - Kedron -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Tuesday 26th Sep 2017

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Goodstart Kedron EL

Address: 7 Ninth Ave, Kedron, QLD

RSVP: Mon 25/09/2017

Contact: 3359 3355

Cost: Free

 


smiley  Thurs 28th Sep - Brighton -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Thursday 28th Sep 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Tiny Legends EL

Address: 34 Wickham St, Brighton, QLD

RSVP: Wed 27/09/2017

Contact: 3869 4600

Cost: Free


smiley  Book a FREE Workshop in Your Area

Book your own FREE "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop at your local Childcare Centre or Playgroup.

Free Gift to help you with toilet training if you organise the workshop.