What's On

What's On in May 2017

Come along to our FREE “Know Your Child & Toilet Train in DaysWorkshops and get the latest information on how to toilet train your child.   

Win a prize to help you toilet train.  Organise your own workshop at your local childcare or playgroup for free and get a bonus gift. 

Ph 1300 886 234 for more information.


   


smiley Mon 8th May - Inala -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Monday 8th May, 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Goodstart Richlands

Address: 55-57 Poinsettia Rd, Inala QLD

RSVP: Fri 5/05/17

Contact: 3278 7755

 

 

 smiley Tue 9th May - Kippa-Ring -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Tuesday 9th May, 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Peninsula Early Learning Centre

Address: 47 McCosker st, Kippa-Ring QLD

RSVP:  Fri 5/05/17

Contact: 3880 1158

Cost: Free


smiley  Mon 15th May - Carindale -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Monday 15th May 2017

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Goodstart Carindale

Address: 86 Bridgnorth St, Carindale QLD

RSVP: Fri 12/05/2017

Contact: 3395 2122

Cost: Free


 smiley Tues 16th May - Canberra -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Tuesday 16th May, 2017

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Baringa Childcare Centre

Address: 64 Baddeley Cres, Spence ACT

RSVP:  Mon 15/05/2017

Contact: (02) 6258 8891

Cost: Free


 

 smiley Mon 22nd May - Bracken Ridge -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Monday 22nd May 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Mother Duck Bracken Ridge

Address: 96 Barrett St, Bracken Ridge, QLD

RSVP:  Fri 19/05/17

Contact: 3869 3126

Cost: Free


 smiley Tues 23rd May - Arundel (Gold Coast) -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: Happyland Kids Childcare Centre

Address: 184 Napper Rd, Arundel, QLD

RSVP: Mon 22/05/2017

Contact: 5594 0066

Cost: Free


smiley Mon 29th May - Albany Creek -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Monday 29th May, 2017

Time: 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Venue: Goodstart Albany Creek Flamingo Dr

Address: 780 Albany Creek Rd, Albany Creek, QLD

RSVP:  Fri 26/05/17

Contact: 3264 6058

Cost: Free


smiley Tues 30th May - Augustine Heights -  "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop

Date: Tuesday 30th May 2017

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Venue: ELC Augustine Heights

Address: 27 Santa Monica Dr, Augustine Heights, QLD

RSVP: Mon 29/05/17

Contact: 3814 4150

Cost: Free


 


 

smiley  Book a FREE Workshop in Your Area

Book your own FREE "Know Your Child & Toilet Train in Days" Workshop at your local Childcare Centre or Playgroup.

Free Gift to help you with toilet training if you organise the workshop.